Additional Responsibility

There was one thing that I forgot to mention about the reivews that I did last week. I had my review as well, and now officially the CADD support group reports through me. This doesn’t really mean that much additional work. The CADD Manager who runs her group now reports to me; we have and continue to work hand-in-hand, but now I now have administrative oversight of the group. This was not an unexpected change, but nevertheless a nice confirmation of the partner’s respect for me and my capabilities.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

