Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040

Oh to be a DINK (Dual Income No Kids) again. I’ve really gotten into watching Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040 lately. BGC 2040 is an anime series, that I currently watch on Comcast’s On Demand service (kind of like pay-per-view but you can watch at any time and in this case for free). This means that I get to see 1-2 new episodes about once a month. (I actually missed the first 8 episodes.) Earlier in the week I stopped into a local used CD/DVD store during lunch, and they had on the shelf the entire series on DVD. I soooo much wanted to buy them all, but didn’t because it cost too much. So if you have the DVD’s and would be willing to lend them to me I would greatly appreciate it.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

