Prep for meeting tomorrow

Tomorrow is my monthly meeting with the firm’s Computer Steering Committee. I basically report to this group. It is made up of the Managing Partner (my boss), two Sr. Associates, and one Associate. I basically give a run down of the projects, talk about budget issues and the like. It is a worthwhile meeting, but I spend most of the day prior getting things ready. Also the meeting is at 7:30 AM, so that means that I like to get into the office by 6:30 AM. Normally, I’m crawling out of bed at that time.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

