Haircuts, laundry, painting, and TV

I finally got a haircut on the way from work last night. I was easily 3 or 4 weeks past due, and badly needed one. After getting home, eating some dinner and playing with Ellie (tag as usual), I finally got the primer coat of paint on some dry patching that we did when my folks where at the house a month ago. Then it was putting Ellie to bed, watched parts of the new West Wing while getting laundry together, helping with Ellie again, some more West Wing, then cleaning up the painting mess, moved the laundry over, etc. I needed the laundry because we are going to Pittsburgh this weekend and I needed some clean casual clothes.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

