What I am listening to

While I am not a big music listener, I do from time to time listen to music at work and at home while I am on the computer. Being an Apple fan, I’m partial to all things Apple. I use iTunes for listening to my music. I just ran across a plug-in for iTunes that lets me automatically enter the info about the song that I’m listening to into my blog as I’m writing the posting. This feature has been around for a while other Windows media apps, but it new for iTunes.

[Listening to: Fly Away by FFH – Have I Ever Told You (3:59)]
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

