Just me and the boys

Yesterday Fern and the girls left for a 6 day visit to both families in PA and Ohio. That means that I at home with the boys (our cats) and the two hermit crabs (I’m not sure what gender they are). I know that Ellie is having a lot fun (we’ve already talked a couple of time on the phone). She has not been at her Mauma and Babba’s house in almost a year (that’s my parents). She was really excited about the trip.

I have great plans for getting a lot of things done while they are gone: cleaning, organizing, movie watching, haircut, sleeping, and of course computer stuff too. It will be interesting to see how much I actually get accomplished.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

