Yetisport’s New Jungle Swing Game

Yetisports Jungle SwingYetisports released their newest (and possibly last) Flash based game called Jungle Swing. In Jungle Swing, Yeti tries to reach the top of the jungle by swinging upwards from branch to branch. You can only land on each branch a couple of times before it falls off. Oh, and forget those pesky parrots who knock you off if you’re not fast enough. Sound simple? Well it’s not. My best score is only 350 so fa, and most games don’t break 120. If you know of any tips or tricks please let me know because I’m getting quite frustrated.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Alex Nerhood Speaks

     /  April 5, 2005

    Hey, I didn’t expect to find any links to my name out here on the web, but I thought I’d search anyway. Specifically I was searching for my grandfather’s name. Albert Clark Nerhood. Just wondering if you are any relation? My family is from PA.

    -Alex

Leave a Reply

