Name my Blog

I’m in the process of updating the design of my blog, and I’m looking to make a change to the name and layout of it as well. What started out as just a test blog 20 months ago has grown in to the thing you’re reading today, and if you’re curious, Nerhood Weblog is really just quite boring.

I’m open to almost anything (as long as you keep it clean). So now is your chance for you to have a hand in changing history (at least my little world). If you have an idea for what I should call my blog, just leave a comment. If I get some useful suggestion, I’ll probably set up a poll so that everyone can vote on it. Have fun!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Mom

     /  August 3, 2005

    Cache from Ken’s Corner

    News from the Nerhoods’ Niche

    KB’s Business, Babies, Buddies, and Blog

    Ken’s Can (of news and musings)

    These just came off the top of my head. I’ll continue thinking on Friday. Tomorrow I want to concentrate on your dad. 43 years ago we tied the knot just so we could have you six years later.

    Mom

  2. Happy anniversary, Mr. & Mrs. Nerhood!!

    OK, blog names… how about:

    – Ken’s Contemplations

    – Mixed KNuts

    Hmm, maybe I should give this some thought… I’ll be back.

  3. Mom

     /  August 5, 2005

    Hi, Rusty!

    Thanks for the congrats.

    Based on what Ken usually puts in his blog, “Ken’s Contemplations” sounds real accurate to me. It’s catchy, too.

Leave a Reply

