Bald Man Losing

My good buddy Tom has started a new blog called Bald Man Losing. In his own words

This will be the worst blog you will ever read. Seriously. It’s going to be terrible. Honestly. Why would you want to read about a guy losing weight? OK, you’ve been warned….

He started the blog to provide the accountability he needed in his struggle to lose weight. Tom we wish you the best of luck, and just in case you need some additional incentive. If you don’t stick with it I’ll post that picture of you with your blond afro all over the Internet.

Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Ummmm….. you don’t *really* have a picture of that, do you?

    Never have I ever had better incentive to lose weight 🙂

  2. Amy

     /  October 21, 2005

    Oh- I would love to see that picture 🙂

  3. Shawn

     /  October 23, 2005

    Ah yes, Tom with a fro…LOL…those were “interesting” times.

    Ken most certainly does have a picture, and now that I think of it, we wouldn’t want such a valuable piece of historical evidence to be lost – so why don’t you sent me a copy Ken, just in case you ever need a back up.

  4. OK, truth be told I don’t have any pictures with Tom’s afro, but Jim swears that he does. However, I did spend the weekend looking for my photo album from High School. I didn’t find it yet, but when I do I’ll post some picture from one of choir tours.

  5. Shawn

     /  November 7, 2005

    Are you sure your mom doesn’t have a picture of Tom’s fro?

    I distinctly remember a picture taken while playing vollyball at your house.

  6. I had completely forgotten about that picutre. I have no idea where it is, but I’ll keep looking.

  1. High School Pictures at Nerhood Weblog

Leave a Reply

