New Electronic Records Rules

I’m looking for some help from loyal readers (all 3 of you). If you were not aware, on December 1, 2006 new rules for storing and archiving electronic files went in to place. I’ve been looking for a relative concise document/article that explains in clear language what I need to do at work to insure that we are in compliance with this new regulations. I found some information at the Yale Law Journal, but it was way to legalistic for me to follow and understand.

So If you have some information and are willing to share it, please let me know. I’ll happily link to it, or even host it if need.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

