A Supreme Nerd God

Supposedly that is what I am, a Supreme Nerd God. At least according the NerdTests.com Here is how I rated:

Overall, you scored as follows:

3% scored higher (more nerdy),
0% scored the same, and
97% scored lower (less nerdy).

What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!!

No I didn’t cheat, and yes I’m slightly embarrassed at my score. So I challenge you, my loyal readers to take the test, post your results, and let your nerdiness all hang out.

Next Post
Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. My nerdiness is nothing compared to you.

    44% scored higher (more nerdy),
    2% scored the same, and
    54% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    Somewhat nerdy. I mean face it, you are nerdier than about half the test takers.

  2. Shawn

     /  May 18, 2007

    96% scored higher (more nerdy),
    1% scored the same, and
    3% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    Definitely not nerdy, you are probably cool.

    Cool? Now that’s funny!

    Besides – these days nerdy IS cool!

    Or maybe it’s just the people I associate with?

    At any rate…

    ALL HAIL THE MIGHTY AND INEXPLICABLE NERD GOD KEN – MAY YOUR UNFATHOMABLE WORDS NEVER CEASE!!!

  3. 28% scored higher (more nerdy),
    2% scored the same, and
    70% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    Mid-Level Nerd. Wow, it takes a lot of hard nerdy practice to reach this level.

  4. Amy

     /  May 20, 2007

    82% scored higher (more nerdy),
    1% scored the same, and
    17% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    Not nerdy, but then again maybe not all that cool either.

    Yeah… I always knew I wasn’t cool. I guess I am more of a geek!

  5. Overall, you scored as follows:

    10% scored higher (more nerdy),
    0% scored the same, and
    90% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    Supreme Nerd. Apply for a professorship at MIT now!!!.

    Hmmmm…… More nerdy than I thought. Oh well.

  6. Shawn,

    I can’t believe you scored that low. Now if they had a question or two about playing D&D during HS that would have bumped you up a couple of notches.

    Tom,
    It’s a little scary how “nerdy” we both are, but then again it is just one test after all.

    Kathy,
    Welcome to my little world as well as the ranks of the nerdy.

    –ken

  7. Raymond

     /  July 19, 2007

    3% scored higher (more nerdy),
    1% scored the same, and
    96% scored lower (less nerdy).

    Omg. I’m nerdy!

  8. Fern

     /  October 13, 2007

    51% scored higher (more nerdy),
    1% scored the same, and
    48% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    Somewhat nerdy. I mean face it, you are nerdier than about half the test takers.

    Even at 49%, I scored a lot nerdier than I thought I would. Ken, I blame you.

    🙂

  9. Christian

     /  November 13, 2007

    At last, trying not to be too vain …
    i took the NerdTest at NerdTests.com,
    here’s what it says:

    Overall, you scored as follows:

    7% scored higher (more nerdy),
    0% scored the same, and
    93% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:
    Supreme Nerd. Apply for a professorship at MIT now!!!.

    Makes me think about doing more non-nerdy things…

  10. heh, I just answered normally.. thought I’d hit the 50% mark or so….
    3% scored higher (more nerdy),
    0% scored the same, and
    97% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!!

  11. Lt.CommanderData@androidtribbles

     /  July 8, 2013

    I got in the top 3% with 1% scoring the same…and that was without physics being included…I am The ultimate nerd god…

  12. Lt.CommanderData@androidtribbles

     /  July 9, 2013

    Wait…I mis-entered a question answer…I am in the top 1%

  13. asdas

     /  December 15, 2013

    5% scored higher (more nerdy),
    0% scored the same, and
    95% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!!

  14. Supreme nerd god

     /  April 3, 2014

    Haha I’m a bigger nerd than you I got 99 as a score I’m the bigger nerd

  15. MistetMonzerillo

     /  March 30, 2016

    Overall, you scored as follows:

    0% scored higher (more nerdy),
    0% scored the same, and
    100% scored lower (less nerdy).

    What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

    All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!!

    Seriously… Wtf? I thought I was gansta😑…

Leave a Reply

