Same Site – New Location

After years of hosting my own site, I’ve finally decided to move my blog to a hosted solution. You can now find my Nerhood Weblog at https://nerhood.wordpress.com/. I’ve moved all the content, and almost of the comments. If you read my site via my RSS feed it too stays the same at http://feeds.feedburner.com/nerhoodweblog/.

If you have linked to my site in the past, please update links to the new location. I will be keeping the old site alive and redirecting the traffic for a little while.

Hopefully with the change in site I’ll start posting some again. One thing that I do keep updated is my Del.icio.us links so check the out for the last things that I’ve found.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

